• Middle and High School Band Concert is on December 14th at 7 pm

  • Dunwoody college rep coming on Monday, December 10th

  • SENIORS: Turn in senior and baby pictures as well as senior quote by December 20th

  • Open Gym Every Tuesday and Thursday 6:30 to 7:30am

The Lantern

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 StewartvilleCannon Falls26-40L
StewartvilleCannon Falls
Fri, Sep 07 ChatfieldChatfield6-13L
ChatfieldChatfield
Fri, Sep 14 St. CharlesCannon Falls8-32L
St. CharlesCannon Falls
Fri, Sep 21 Dover-EyotaDover16-29L
Dover-EyotaDover
Fri, Sep 28 ZumbrotaCannon Falls53-19W
ZumbrotaCannon Falls
Fri, Oct 05 TritonTriton40-24W
TritonTriton
Fri, Oct 12 CaledoniaCannon Falls7-32L
CaledoniaCannon Falls
Wed, Oct 17 Lewiston AlturaLewiston6-14L
Lewiston AlturaLewiston
Tue, Oct 23 Mpls. EdisonMpls. Edison67-8W
Mpls. EdisonMpls. Edison
Sat, Oct 27 BreckBreck36-27W
BreckBreck
Fri, Nov 02 St. Croix LutheranSt. Croix Lutheran27-10W
St. Croix LutheranSt. Croix Lutheran
Sat, Nov 10 FairmontHopkins21-27L
FairmontHopkins
The Student News Site of CFHS
Scores and Schedules