• Alice @ Wonderland will be performing May 9th - 11th at 7 pm with a matinee on Saturday at 2 pm.

  • Cannon Falls Art show is on May 15th through 18th

  • AP Exams begin next week and end May 17th. Good luck!

  • Academic award banquet is on Wednesday, May 15th

The Lantern

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 MedfordCannon Falls37-64L
MedfordCannon Falls
Tue, Dec 04 Schaeffer Academy Schaeffer Academy58-28W
Schaeffer Academy Schaeffer Academy
Thu, Dec 06 StewartvilleStewartville22-71L
StewartvilleStewartville
Thu, Dec 13 Kenyon-WanamingoCannon Falls55-48W
Kenyon-WanamingoCannon Falls
Tue, Dec 18 Triton Triton49-73L
Triton Triton
Thu, Dec 20 Rushford- PetersonRushford-Peterson55-58L
Rushford- PetersonRushford-Peterson
Fri, Dec 21 Zumbrota-MazeppaCannon Falls28-69L
Zumbrota-MazeppaCannon Falls
Thu, Dec 27 South St. PaulRandolph51-61L
South St. PaulRandolph
Fri, Jan 04 LeRoy-OstranderLeRoy-Ostrander68-59W
LeRoy-OstranderLeRoy-Ostrander
Sat, Jan 05 Spring Grove Cannon Falls66-58W
Spring Grove Cannon Falls
Fri, Jan 11 Rochester-LourdesRochester-Lourdes23-70L
Rochester-LourdesRochester-Lourdes
Tue, Jan 15 Lake CityCannon Falls43-79L
Lake CityCannon Falls
Tue, Jan 15 Lake CityHome43-79L
Lake CityHome
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 pmKasson Mantorville
Kasson Mantorville
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 pmByron
Byron
Fri, Jan 25 Pine IslandHome49-56L
Pine IslandHome
Sat, Jan 26 Houston Home57-72L
Houston Home
Sat, Feb 09 ChatfieldHome54-62L
ChatfieldHome
The Student News Site of CFHS
Scores and Schedules