• Middle and High School Band Concert is on December 14th at 7 pm

  • Dunwoody college rep coming on Monday, December 10th

  • SENIORS: Turn in senior and baby pictures as well as senior quote by December 20th

  • Open Gym Every Tuesday and Thursday 6:30 to 7:30am

The Lantern

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 23 Schaeffer Academy Schaeffer Academy1-2L
Schaeffer Academy Schaeffer Academy
Sat, Aug 25 FaribaultFaribault2-6L
FaribaultFaribault
Wed, Aug 29 Hope AcademyCannon Falls7-0W
Hope AcademyCannon Falls
Thu, Aug 30 Lake CityLake City3-4L
Lake CityLake City
Thu, Sep 06 Pine IslandCannon Falls1-2L
Pine IslandCannon Falls
Sat, Sep 08 Lake CityLake City1-0W
Lake CityLake City
Sat, Sep 08 CotterLake City0-5L
CotterLake City
Mon, Sep 10 Red WingRed Wing0-4L
Red WingRed Wing
Thu, Sep 13 StewartvilleStewartville0-6L
StewartvilleStewartville
Sat, Sep 15 CaledoniaCaledonia0-0T
CaledoniaCaledonia
Tue, Sep 25 LoyolaCannon Falls2-4L
LoyolaCannon Falls
Thu, Sep 27 JordanJordan0-3L
JordanJordan
Sat, Sep 29 FridleyCannon Falls1-3L
FridleyCannon Falls
Mon, Oct 01 ByronByron0-7L
ByronByron
Tue, Oct 02 Kasson-MantorvilleCannon Falls1-3L
Kasson-MantorvilleCannon Falls
Thu, Oct 04 LourdesLourdes0-10L
LourdesLourdes
Sat, Oct 06 MarshallCannon Falls3-2W
MarshallCannon Falls
Wed, Oct 10 Mankato EastMankato East0-10L
Mankato EastMankato East
The Student News Site of CFHS
Scores and Schedules