• Sign up for Middle School student council

  • Cannon Kids hiring for the summer

  • Hall of Fame and athletic banquet May 6

  • Summer soccer registration due May 10

The Lantern

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 02 TournamentEdina3rd out of 9-Points 139.0 StoryL
TournamentEdina Story
Tue, Dec 12 Zumbrota Home21-54L
Zumbrota Home
Sat, Dec 16 TournamentNorthfield8th out of 16-Points 77.5L
TournamentNorthfield
Tue, Dec 19 TritonTriton58-24W
TritonTriton
Tue, Dec 19 FCLMCTriton54-12W
FCLMCTriton
Thu, Jan 04 Lake CityLake City22-34L
Lake CityLake City
Sat, Jan 06 TournamentHome8th out of 17-Points 86.5L
TournamentHome
Fri, Jan 12 Pine IslandPine Island35-38L
Pine IslandPine Island
Fri, Jan 12 Kenyon-WanamingoPine Island9-68L
Kenyon-WanamingoPine Island
Thu, Jan 18 Kasson-MantorvilleHome0-81L
Kasson-MantorvilleHome
Sat, Jan 20 TournamentBlooming Prairie 4th out of 12-Points 130.0L
TournamentBlooming Prairie
Thu, Jan 25 St.AgnesHome62-12W
St.AgnesHome
Thu, Jan 25 Stewartville Home30-37L
Stewartville Home
Sat, Jan 27 TournamentRochester Century3rd out of 7-Points 128.5L
TournamentRochester Century
Thu, Feb 01 TritonTriton48-23W
TritonTriton
Sat, Feb 03 Plainview-Elgin-MillvilleCannon Falls27-49L
Plainview-Elgin-MillvilleCannon Falls
Sat, Feb 03 Rochester John MarshallCannon Falls56-11W
Rochester John MarshallCannon Falls
Sat, Feb 03 United South CentralCannon Falls43-27W
United South CentralCannon Falls
Tue, Feb 06 GoodhueGoodhue24-49L
GoodhueGoodhue
Thu, Feb 08 ByronByron31-42L
ByronByron
The Student News Site of CFHS
Scores and Schedules